Winnie The Pooh Classic 8-Book Set

Follow the adventures of Winnie the Pooh and friends in the Hundred Acre Wood with this delightful collection of classic stories. Featuring the famous artwork of Andrew Grey, and based on the original stories by A.A. Milne, these books are sure to make a fantastic addition to any child's picture book library.


  • Title: Winnie The Pooh Classic 8-Book Set
  • Author: Based on the works of A.A. Milne & E.H Shepard
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Set includes:
    • All About Piglet
    • All About Eeyore
    • All About Tiger
    • All About Pooh
    • Piglet Does A Very Grand Thing
    • Pooh Invents A New Game
    • Eeyore Has A Birthday
    • Piglet Meets A Heffalump
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 21.1 x 22.95 x 2.4
  • Comes in a gift set