My Big Box Of Bonney Press Stories 5-Book Set

You'll never run out of bedtime stories again with this fantastic collection from Bonney Press. Including five delightful stories, stunning illustrations and fun characters, there will be no complaints come bedtime!


  • Title: My Big Box Of Bonney Press Stories
  • Publisher: Hinkler
  • Set includes: 5-Book Set
    • Roble's Rain Dance
    • Brian the Smelly Bear
    • I'm Not Scared
    • It takes two to T'wit T'woo
    • The Beast Beneath the Bed
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: 32 each
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 25.2 x 28.8
  • Comes in a box set